top of page

Stylesofella

10 Facts about me

Hey guys!

In today’s blog post I want to share some facts about myself.

As I’m a newcomer in blogging I thought it might be interesting to get to know me better. There we go:



Fact Nr. 1: I’m Austrian

As you probably know - I’m from beautiful Austria. I live here since birth, except my short break, when I lived in England.

That leads me to...


Fact Nr. 2: I absolutely LOVE England

During my internship in England I definitely fell in love with the UK and maybe I am even kind of obsessed.

As we’re talking about love and obsession...


Fact Nr. 3: I’m a bookworm

I really like reading books... English written ones of course ;) I definitely prefer reading the book than watching the movie. I feel more involved in the storyline and I can blend out my surroundings and relax.

Another thing which relaxes me is...


Fact Nr. 4: I do sports

I do different kind of sports for relaxing. Now you think, what is this girl talking about? I never thought myself I would say that but it’s true. I think I might write a blog post about my sports routine one day.


Fact Nr. 5: spring is my favourite

Spring is the best time of the year isn’t it? Chilly mornings, sunny days,... It’s the perfect season for wearing summer clothes with just a thin jacket or jumper. I just love it... and the best thing is: cold weather is over and summer will follow soon.


Fact Nr. 6: I love travelling

I really like to travel. I’ve actually been to a few nice places and countries. When visiting new places I take like 5 Mio. pictures. Is that weird? Or is anyone else the same?

While talking from travelling...


Fact Nr. 7: I have a “places-I-need-to-visit” list

I started a list with places I want to visit in life. I got a few really good ones I want to tick off.


Fact Nr. 8: I’m absolutely scared of spiders.

Isn’t it typical and such a cliché?

But I once had an incident with a massive spider, since then I’m scared of them. They never bothered me before but after that incident I had times where it was really bad. I was scared even of the tiniest ones. Nowadays I’m fine with the small ones, because let’s be honest...they won’t bite and aren’t deadly – so technically NO REASON to be scared but I am anyway. But hey that’s a common issue.


Fact Nr. 9: I’m quite shy

I can appear quite shy when I first meet people. I even heard I appear arrogant. But I’m definitely NOT! I just need my time to warm up but when I did you would never have thought I once was shy.

And last but not least...


Fact Nr. 10: I love nail polish

I just realised that it must have been a long time ago I went without nail polish on my nails.

I like my nails long and painted - I often paint them the same colour as my outfits. Therefore I sometimes indeed change colours during the week. I undeniably have a lot of different nail polish, to be more accurate: about 30. With short and unpainted nails I feel a bit naked. Is that normal? Or AM I just weird?


That was it!

Those were my 10 facts about me. Let me know if you enjoy that kind of content.

I would love to know facts about you so let me know in the comments if you like. :)


Ella x

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page