top of page

Stylesofella

March Favourite


Is it already the end of month again? Yes it is, so therefore it’s time for me to share my favourite thing of March. First I wanna say: this is NOT sponsored, it’s just my personal opinion. :)

I’ve been loving these products throughout the whole month and I probably will love them for a long time. I was always struggling to find the perfect hair product for me. I have really thick and rather dry hair so I just CAN’T use a normal hair shampoo.

Styling-wise is it, or now was it, a real problem for me. I used to put my hair into a ponytail or a messy bun all the time because it used to get knotty. With this shampoo, and maybe it’s just my hair type, but it feels so much softer and shinier that I feel good by leaving it natural. And since I got short hair I rarely use a hair drier. Only that thought would have been unbelievable for me back then. It took me some time to find the one for me but now I think I might found it.

I got two different ones and a conditioner:



“The delicate soother” - with rice cream and oat milk


This shampoo is made for: “sensitive scalp & fragile hair” and will aim to: “soothe sensitive scalp and reduce the feeling of itchiness”

It got Rice Cream in it, which is famous for its softening and protective properties for hair, and Oat Milk, which soothe and comfort sensitive scalp.

The result is: beautifully silky soft hair with a healthy looking shine.

I got you the links here (UK) and here (DE)



“The marvellous transformer” - with argan and camellia oil

This shampoo is made for: “dry and dull hair” and will aim to: “nourish the hair with glowing shine”

The Moroccan Argan Oil, the gold standard of Moroccan beauty: Omega 6 and Vitamin E naturally moisturise and revitalise hair and skin. And Camelia Oil wonderfully hydrates hair and skin.

Link for the UK here and for Germany here



My hair styling routine is like following:

1. I wash my hair with one of my two favourites,

2. then I sometimes use the conditioner as well.

3. After 3 – 5 min. I wash out the conditioner,

4. afterwards I let them air dry

5. and lastly I let them straight, how they are, or make braids with wet hair, that I get waves the next morning or I just use a curling tong to curl my hair.

6. And that’s it!


What is your favourite hair shampoo/ hair product? And what is your styling routine?

Let me know down below.


Ella x

0 comments
bottom of page