top of page

Stylesofella

Welcome to my first ever blog post

Hey guys…



First and foremost I need to say; English isn’t my mother tongue so please excuse any kind of mistakes. Why I write my blog posts in English anyway? Well I kind of fell in love with the English language. For more details read my “About Me”.







Now let’s get started: Today is finally the day I can release my blog. I almost feel a bit nervous writing the first words, because this feels so unusual and new to me. But I am positive that I just need to get used to it. Actually I wanted my own blog for a long time now but whilst going to school I didn’t have time for it. I really thought about how and when to start my blog. I then read a lot of blogs to get some inspiration and now I think is the perfect moment to start "stylesofella".

All beginnings are difficult...

...but I’m motivated to create some nice content for you guys.


If you have any suggestions or blog post wishes, please feel free to contact me: stylesofella@gmx.at.

I’m so excited to share my opinions, ideas, interests and more.


Ella x

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page